I Dream of Vinyl

Music News, Reviews and Views


Time – The Radar

Up and coming indie quartet The Radar are releasing their sophomore single “Time” on February 5th. As a taster for this, they recently put up a live version of the song on YouTube. Recorded at a socially-distanced event at The 1865 last year, it perfectly captures the band’s sound (The Libertines, early Arctic Monkeys) and is an upbeat song that encourages people to take their time in life and to live life to the fullest.

The Radar are Tyler Collins (rhythm guitar and lead vocals), George Hampton (drums), Ed Garriock (lead guitar) and Wilf Cherrett (bass) met as friends. “Time” is released on Feb 5th 2021 on all streaming platforms. Debut single “Grey Lights” was released in 2019.
You can follow the band on Facebook, Instagram and TikTok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *