I Dream of Vinyl

Music News, Reviews and Views


Our Favorite New Songs This Week 6/26/20

You’re Not Alone – Semisonic
Bored – Tessa Violet, Misterwives
Footnotes – Land of Talk
Money – Widowspeak
Hey Stupid, I Love You – JP Saxe
Afterglow – Juliper Sky
Fit N Full – Samia
Under The Thunder – Skegss
Squares – Raleigh Ritchie
It’s Alright – Kevin Casey
A Crack In The World – Oceanator
Love Somebody – Lauv
Real Love Song – Nothing But Thieves
Cam’s Song – Secondhand Sound
Fall Back – Hoops
This is Not The Indie Rock I Signed Up For – Girl Friday
CLEAR BONES – Jean Dawson
How Bout It – Delta Spirit

Let us know what else you’ve been listening to or if you have any new releases we should include in next week’s playlist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *